Virtual Dream Center 3.1

Application for Mac and PC that features the exhibitions :

Muriel Leray, “rest, reset,” ;
Mio Hanaoka, “Onirisme Collectif (Senses)” ;
The Chaos Engine, “Wired” .

Main hall video made by Nicholas Steindorf.
Sound design by Augustin Steyer.

File size : 1,07 Go
Minimum OS Version : Windows Vista

File size : 1,23 Go
Minimum OS Version : Mac OS X 10.10.5


Depending on your computer configuration, you may encounter difficulties running the app. We apologize for that and are currently working to improve it. Feel free to send us your reports at : virtualdreamcenter@gmail.com